Click here to visit the advanced search page to refine your cheapest tickets search results.
Search All Tickets Including Cheapest Below
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Ticket Broker in Pittsfield MA
Don't want to order over the internet? No problem, simply call 1-800-351-3301 and we will gladly take your order over the phone. Please have your major credit card ready.

We offer a 125% Money Back Guarantee
Select A City / Region
Select Event Type
Select Date if Known
Ticket of The Day
Data current as of July 7, 2014
Tickets subject to prior sale.
Event Sold Out!

Performer/Show:


Date/Time:
Wednesday 12/31/1969 7PM

Venue: ,
Seat Section:
Seat Row:

Lowest Ticket Price Found:
$  - 100.00% BELOW AVG!!!

Hot Tour Dates & Events
Billy Joel Tickets
Dates: 12/31/2013 - 12/18/2014
Billy Joel tour dates
Eagles Tickets
Dates: 7/06/2013 - 10/11/2014
Eagles tour dates
One Direction Tickets
Dates: 4/25/2014 - 10/05/2014
One Direction tour dates
Katy Perry Tickets
Dates: 5/7/2014 - 10/11/2014
Katy Perry tour dates
Luke Bryan Tickets
Dates: 7/03/2013 - 10/25/2014
Luke Bryan tour dates
Bruno Mars Tickets
Dates: 2/15/2014 - 10/18/2014
Bruno Mars tour dates
Jason Aldean Tickets
Dates: 9/17/2013 - 10/25/2014
Jason Aldean tour dates


Cheapest New York, New York Tickets Found

The listings below represent the cheapest tickets for New York and the state of New York based on both total ticket price and relative ticket price for the hottest events. For example, while a $1 MLB ticket clearly rates as cheap on an absolute basis, a $100 George Strait ticket might count as relatively cheap if the average ticket costs over $500. Often the cheapest tickets on an absolute scale do not make this list as they do not qualify as being “hot” or popular enough for the system to include them. Such tickets commonly come up in the pro sports category. Click on the Sporting Events link to see pro teams in your area with the cheapest tickets for each team featured. The system frequently discovers tickets under $10 and sometimes as cheap as $1.

Search Major New York Sporting Events


Cheap Ticket Special Arcade Fire Cheapest Tickets Found $25
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Sat Aug 23, 2014 7:45 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Arcade Fire Cheapest Tickets Found $26
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:45 PM
Billy Joel Cheapest Tickets Found $135
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel Cheapest Tickets Found $172
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Wed Sep 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel Cheapest Tickets Found $153
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Tue Nov 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel Cheapest Tickets Found $162
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel Cheapest Tickets Found $153
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Thu Oct 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, New York
Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Cheapest Tickets Found $59
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Fri Sep 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Cheapest Tickets Found $50
Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, New York
Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Cheapest Tickets Found $41
Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) Albany, New York
Thu Sep 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Cheapest Tickets Found $62
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Demi Lovato Christina Perri & MKTO Cheapest Tickets Found $50
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Mon Oct 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Demi Lovato Christina Perri & MKTO Cheapest Tickets Found $51
Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) Albany, New York
Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Elton John Cheapest Tickets Found $160
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Wed Dec 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Cheapest Tickets Found $51
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Thu Sep 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Fleetwood Mac Cheapest Tickets Found $147
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Mon Oct 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac Cheapest Tickets Found $123
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Tue Oct 07, 2014 8:00 PM
James Taylor Cheapest Tickets Found $51
First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena) Buffalo, New York
Tue Jul 29, 2014 8:00 PM
NY State Fair Syracuse, New York
Sat Aug 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Jason Aldean & Florida Georgia Line Cheapest Tickets Found $45
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band Cheapest Tickets Found $74
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Thu Aug 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake Cheapest Tickets Found $68
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Sun Dec 14, 2014 8:00 PM
Katy Perry & Capital Cities Cheapest Tickets Found $61
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Katy Perry & Capital Cities Cheapest Tickets Found $70
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Thu Jul 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Kings of Leon Young the Giant & Kongos Cheapest Tickets Found $35
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Wed Aug 13, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Kings of Leon Young the Giant & Kongos Cheapest Tickets Found $25
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Sun Aug 10, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Kings of Leon & Kongos Cheapest Tickets Found $27
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, New York
Tue Aug 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Kiss & Def Leppard Cheapest Tickets Found $30
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Kiss & Def Leppard Cheapest Tickets Found $62
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Wed Aug 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Luke Bryan Cheapest Tickets Found $41
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, New York
Fri Aug 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell Cheapest Tickets Found $79
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell Cheapest Tickets Found $44
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Sun Aug 17, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell Cheapest Tickets Found $62
Barclays Center Brooklyn, New York
Sun Sep 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell Cheapest Tickets Found $80
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, New York
Sat Aug 16, 2014 7:00 PM
Motley Crue Cheapest Tickets Found $58
War Memorial At Oncenter Syracuse, New York
Wed Oct 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Cheapest Tickets Found $34
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, New York
Sun Aug 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Cheapest Tickets Found $33
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Cheapest Tickets Found $42
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Tue Oct 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Cheapest Tickets Found $34
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Tue Aug 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Rod Stewart & Santana Cheapest Tickets Found $70
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Wed Aug 20, 2014 7:30 PM
The Eagles Cheapest Tickets Found $101
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Thu Sep 18, 2014 8:00 PM
The Eagles Cheapest Tickets Found $182
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Madison Square Garden New York, New York
Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:00 PM
Zac Brown Band Cheapest Tickets Found $74
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, New York
Sat Aug 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Zac Brown Band Cheapest Tickets Found $35
Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, New York
Sun Aug 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Zac Brown Band Cheapest Tickets Found $44
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, New York
Sat Aug 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins Cheapest Tickets Found $83
Ralph Wilson Stadium Orchard Park, New York
Sun Sep 14, 2014 1:00 PM
Yankee Stadium Bronx, New York
Wed Jul 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Cheapest Tickets Found $28
Yankee Stadium Bronx, New York
Thu Sep 04, 2014 7:05 PM
Cheap Ticket Special New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians Cheapest Tickets Found $16
Yankee Stadium Bronx, New York
Sun Aug 10, 2014 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals Cheapest Tickets Found $195
Yankee Stadium Bronx, New York
Sun Sep 07, 2014 1:05 PM
Ralph Wilson Stadium Orchard Park, New York
Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:30 PM
Arthur Ashe Stadium Flushing, New York
Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:00 AM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Cheapest Tickets Found $71
Stephen Sondheim Theatre (Formerly Henry Miller Theatre) New York, New York
Tue Oct 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Hedwig and the Angry Inch Cheapest Tickets Found $72
Belasco Theatre - NY New York, New York
Sun Sep 28, 2014 2:00 PM
Jersey Boys Cheapest Tickets Found $56
Virginia/August Wilson Theatre - NY New York, New York
Sat Oct 11, 2014 8:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Kinky Boots Cheapest Tickets Found $22
Hirschfeld Theatre New York, New York
Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Les Miserables Cheapest Tickets Found $59
Imperial Theatre - NY New York, New York
Sun Sep 21, 2014 3:00 PM
Cheap Ticket Special Matilda - The Musical Cheapest Tickets Found $37
Shubert Theatre - NY New York, New York
Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Motown - The Musical Cheapest Tickets Found $56
Lunt-fontanne Theatre New York, New York
Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM
The Book Of Mormon Cheapest Tickets Found $125
Eugene O'Neill Theatre New York, New York
Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:00 PM
The Lion King Cheapest Tickets Found $92
Minskoff Theatre New York, New York
Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:00 PM
Wicked Cheapest Tickets Found $73
Gershwin Theatre New York, New York
Fri Oct 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Networks






Hot Tours And Events

Eagles
Dates: 7/06/2013 - 10/11/2014

Eagles Concert Tickets
Luke Bryan
Dates: 7/03/2013 - 10/25/2014

Luke Bryan Concert Tickets
Paul McCartney
Dates: 7/07/2013 - 8/14/2014

Paul McCartney Concert Tickets
Pearl Jam
Dates: 10/11/2013 - 10/22/2014

Pearl Jam Concert Tickets

Copyright © 2014, all rights reserved, by Financial Firebird Corporation. Privacy Policy